Zrzut ekranu 2017-12-23 o 11.52.14 AM

Damien Rice
– Happy Christmas (War Is Over)
– Oh No
Max Richter
– Winter 2
Peter Broderick
– The Last Christmas
Ólafur Arnalds
– Happiness Does Not Wait
Sigur Rós
– All Alright
Jóhann Jóhannsson
– A Deal With Chaos
Clint Mansell
– First Snow
Abel Korzeniowski
– Snow
Clint Mansell
– First Movement
The Cinematic Orchestra
– That Home
– Time & Space
Valgeir Sigurdsson
– Gone Not Forgotten
Colin Stetson
– And Still They Move
Ryuichi Sakamoto
– The Revenant Main Theme
Dinah Washington & Max Richter mix by Robbie Robertson
– This Bitter Earth – On The Nature Of Daylight
Max Richter
– Dream 3 (in the midst of my life)
Glenn Gould
– Goldberg Variations; BWV 988: Aria
Dustin O’Halloran
– An Ending, A Beginning
Memotone William Yates
– With Time Between Us
Alex Kozobolis
– If You Came Here To Live (in memory of Mary Skinner)
Nils Frahm
– 4:33 (Exclusive John Cage Cover Version)
Max Richter
– On a Turning World
Joep Beving
– Zoetrope
Hior Chronik
– The Ghost You Left Behind
Chad Lawson
– God Rest You Merry Gentlemen
Lisa Gerrard
– Sleep
Chad Lawson
– While Shepards Watched Their Flocks
Ella Fitzgerald
– What Are You Doing New Year’s Eve?
John & Yoko
– Happy Xmas (War Is Over)

sygnał audycji Ciemna Strona Mocy w Trójce
John Williams – The Imperial march

strona na facebook
grupa na facebook